As an Account Admin, or a user with the Suspend users permission, you can deactivate a user so they can no longer log in, and activate them again later.
Start in the Users list: click your initials in the top right corner, select Company Settings and open the Manage Users tab.
Use the More menu
- Open the More menu (represented with ...) at the end of the user's row.
- Select Deactivate, or Activate if the user is inactive.
You'll see a confirmation message: User successfully deactivated. or User successfully activated. The user's Status changes in the list.
Edit the user
- Click Edit in the user's row.
- Change the Status to Active or Inactive.
- Click Save Changes.
Change several users at once
Tick the users in the list and click Activate or Deactivate above it. A confirmation message tells you how many users were changed, for example 2 user(s) successfully deactivated.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.