Once you log into your Jatheon Cloud account, head over to the Recent Searches section in the side menu.
This will let you review your last 25 Recent Searches. You'll see the date and time when the searches were executed, as well as the search criteria applied.
You can easily re-run any search from this list by clicking the Run Search link on the right.
You can also delete a specific Recent Search from the list of Recent Searches.
Click the More menu button (represented by the 𝌀 symbol) on the far right and then click the Delete option. A pop-up window will appear to confirm or cancel the deletion.
Upon successful deletion, a toast notification will show up to let you know you have successfully deleted a Recent Search.